Webinars for solar and smart energy professionals
Call Us Now +61 (0)3 9429 9463
Events

Events

  • Managing Quality In Your Solar Farm Construction

    Location: Zoom Meeting
    Timing: 22 Jul, 2021 from 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM






    Having a solar farm and/or battery built and want to ensure reliable quality outcomes and retain high confidence from investors?

    Enhar is hosting a discussion from our team on challenges and strategies for building solar farms and batteries to a high quality. 

    This free webinar is a panel-style event where we talk about case studies from our experience in owners engineer roles in the <5MW and >5MW space.

    Developers and their investors require a high degree of confidence that the necessary time, cost and quality will be achieved. Technical due diligence and independence are critical for project design and construction. Independent review points through mechanical completion, pre-commissioning and operations stage are invaluable. Our team will dive into these important areas we work in and respond to your Q&A.

    Enhar provides independent technical review to ensure you have strong outcomes on quality from your subcontractors and EPC partners. Thereby providing assurance to your investors that cost and quality control are in hand.

    Who is this for?
    • Solar farm and battery developers
    • Investor/owners

    What will you learn?
    • Key technical risks and how to manage them
    • Solar and battery project case studies


    Join us on the 22nd of July, 2021 at 12:00PM AEST / 11.30am ACST / 9am WST and let us help you manage quality on your solar farm construction! 
     

Our Services